I Stink by Kate and Jim McMullen paperback - Treehouse Books and Gifts

I Stink by Kate and Jim McMullen paperback

  • $6.40


I Stink by Kate and Jim McMullen

Now a streaming animated series!

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I’m Bad! and I’m Dirty!

“Know what I do at night while you’re asleep? Eat your trash, that’s what!”

With ten wide tires, one really big appetite, and an even bigger smell, this garbage truck’s got it all. His job? Eating your garbage and loving every stinky second of it! And you thought nighttime was just for sleeping.